Thoughts

Writing is one of my favorite pastimes. I mostly write about technical programs or software that interests me but I also write reviews and life reflections.

2022

  1. Enhancing Security With Yubikeys Sun Nov 06 2022
  2. Improve Your Rhetoric Sat Oct 22 2022
  3. Tourists Fri Oct 21 2022
  4. Dropping Gemini Support Fri Sep 23 2022
  5. Dear Teapot Tue Sep 20 2022
  6. Framework Fri Sep 09 2022
  7. Farewell, Latitude. Thu Aug 18 2022
  8. Typing Object Prototype Methods in Typescript Mon Jul 11 2022
  9. Vim 9 Tue Jun 28 2022
  10. May 24th Tue May 24 2022
  11. Apple and Self Repair Thu Apr 28 2022
  12. How to Fix Twitter. Tue Apr 26 2022
  13. OpenBSD Log 3: Batteries Included Sat Mar 12 2022
  14. Optimizing the Internet Wed Mar 02 2022
  15. OpenBSD Log 2: Urandom vs Random Sun Feb 20 2022