Tabs

In my spare time I play a lot of guitar. I try to document guitar tabs for songs I've learned or created myself.

2022

  1. Bdy (Joe Mason Remix) by Stalgia Sat Sep 17 2022
  2. Scared To Be Lonely (Joe Mason Remix) by Dua Lipa Sat Jun 04 2022
  3. Suga Suga by Baby Bash Sat May 28 2022
  4. Feel Something (Darkroom Sessions) by SIDI Fri May 20 2022
  5. Roundabout by Yes Sun Apr 24 2022
  6. Say My Name (Genshin Impact) by Yu-Peng Cheng Wed Apr 13 2022
  7. Dust in the Wind by Kansas Wed Apr 13 2022
  8. I Found You by Daisy Guttridge Sat Apr 09 2022
  9. Human by SIDI Tue Mar 15 2022
  10. Closure by SIDI Tue Mar 15 2022
  11. Lost in my Boots by KWAYE Tue Mar 15 2022
  12. California Girls by NoMBe Sun Feb 20 2022
  13. Welcome Home by MACBRAD Sat Feb 19 2022
  14. Ugly by Pham Mon Feb 14 2022
  15. Benevolent by Valley White Sat Feb 12 2022