Hello, I'm Sam (he/him)! I'm a 20-something year old software engineer living in California.

In my freetime I enjoy writing, reading, music, memes, creating art, and playing video games.

I'm a minimalist by nature and love everything tech, security, and libre.

bossley.samuel@gmail.com

Recent Thoughts

  1. Enhancing Security With Yubikeys Sun Nov 06 2022
  2. Improve Your Rhetoric Sat Oct 22 2022
  3. Tourists Fri Oct 21 2022
  4. Dropping Gemini Support Fri Sep 23 2022
  5. Dear Teapot Tue Sep 20 2022
  6. Framework Fri Sep 09 2022
  7. Farewell, Latitude. Thu Aug 18 2022
  8. Typing Object Prototype Methods in Typescript Mon Jul 11 2022
  9. Vim 9 Tue Jun 28 2022
  10. May 24th Tue May 24 2022

more...